John Lucarotti

Doctor Who: The Second Earth Adventures Collection

Doctor Who: The Second Earth Adventures Collection

1st, 2nd, 4th & 7th Doctor Novelisations


A collection of five classic TV novelisations featuring the Doctor's hectic adventures on Earth.

"Slick and polished...immersive productions of much-loved novelisations...long may we enjoy them." - Doctor Who Magazine

In Planet of Giants present day England becomes a nightmare landscape when a freak accident causes the TARDIS and its occupants to be reduced to miniature size.

In The Massacre the Doctor and Steven land in 16th Century Paris, where danger stalks the streets.

In The Invasion present day London has been infiltrated by International Electromatics in collaboration with the Cybermen.

In The Horror of Fang Rock the TARDIS lands on a foggy island beset by death and disaster.

In Delta and the Bannermen the Doctor and Mel find themselves holed up in a remote Welsh holiday camp, where several of the holidaymakers are not what they first appear...

Carole Ann Ford, Peter Purves, David Troughton, Louise Jameson and Bonnie Langford read these classic tales, first published as Target Books in the 1970s and 1980s. Nicholas Briggs provides the authentic voice of the Cybermen.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in along with the audio.

(P) 2022 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd © 2022 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd

More books from this author

View more