Lynn Painter

Mr Wrong Number
  • Mr Wrong Number

  • TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

    'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

    'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS
    _______

    Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up.

    Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . .

    He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging.

    Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy?

    Or turn up the heat . . . ?
    _______

    READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:

    'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review

    'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review

    'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review

    'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review

    'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review

    'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review

Lynn Painter lives with her husband and pack of wild children in Nebraska, where she is a weekly contributor to the Omaha World-Herald and an avid fan of napping. When working on a new book, she can often be found sound asleep on her office floor. Some might say she should grow up and stop randomly dozing off like she's a toddler, but Lynn considers it part of her writing process.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising