Emilee Carter

Bloodstream

Bloodstream

A sizzling motorsport romance for fans of Lauren Asher and Hannah Grace

Summary

Life in the fast lane is not quite what Faith Jenson expected.

As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith Jenson is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, it's going to be easy. But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming.

The renowned World Champion doesn't need his personal life splashed across the internet. He's here to race and he's here to win. That's it. But the chemistry between Faith and Julien is undeniable.
If they give in to temptation, they may just bring the racing world down with them.

More books from this author

View more