E J Altbacker

Shark Wars: Kingdom of the Deep
  • Shark Wars: Kingdom of the Deep

  • Fans of Beast Quest, TVs Deadly 60 and fantasy action adventures will all love the Shark Wars series. The perfect books for young readers of 8+ to get some very sharp teeth into!

    Save Your Friends. Rule the Ocean.

    Peace has finally come to the Big Blue and with it a revelation: Gray is not the last megalodon in the ocean after all. Gray swims deeper into the mystery of his family heritage, uncovering the myth of the megalodons and a legend that goes back to prehistoric times. But when the scheming Mako Velenka breaks free from her underwater prison, the peace Gray and Barkley have fought so hard to win is threatened.

    E.J. Altbacker is a screenwriter whose credits include work on various television programmes including Spider-Man and Extreme Ghostbusters.

E.J. Altbacker is a screenwriter whose credits include work on various television programmes including Spider-Man and Extreme Ghostbusters. He holds an MA in screenwriting from the American Film Institute and an undergraduate degree in marketing from the University of Notre Dame.