Ali Cronin

Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6)

Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always (Book 6)


Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . .

Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school.

Jack is lovesick. Ollie won't commit. Donna can't find a man. But what about Cass? Everyone thinks she has it all, but life is far from perfect. Her friends hate her boyfriend. Her best friend is in love with her. Cass is torn. How will she choose between them?

Girl Heart Boy is the irresistible new romantic series for teenage readers. Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes. Real love, real lives, the real thing: Girl Heart Boy is the most thrilling must-read series.

More books from this author

View more