Reviews

  • No Highway is a novel which engages the heart and grips the mind

    Evening Standard
  • Shute was a brilliant storyteller and terrific example for any writer

    Express
  • Mr Shute is a storyteller in the tradition of R.L Stevenson and Kipling

    Evening News

Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising