Page /
100%

Reviews

  • Gripping! With a college campus setting, charming psychopaths, and a bitingly clever voice, Never Saw Me Coming is a dazzling debut from a bold new talent.

    Tess Gerritsen
  • Welcome to your new problematic fave. I fell in love with self-confessed psychopath Chloe on page one, and even as she plotted murder, found myself cheering her on. Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes and CJ Skuse.

    Erin Kelly
  • Fresh, fast-paced and fiendishly clever! If you love watching true crime and wonder about the psychopaths among us, this is the book for you! Never Saw Me Coming will have you never sleeping again.

    Lisa Gardner
  • Witty, acerbic and utterly compulsive, Never Saw Me Coming is a razor-sharp thriller with an irresistibly wicked central character. I couldn't tell if I was scared of, amused by, or attracted to Chloe Sevre. One thing's for sure: I will never forget her.

    Kia Abdullah
  • A razor-sharp, brilliantly plotted and utterly gripping page-turner. I couldn't put Never Saw Me Coming down. Takes us to the darkest of places, with a lightness of touch and a keen intelligence: Vera Kurian's debut deserves to be a huge hit.

    Sanjida Kay

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising