We'll Always Have Summer

We'll Always Have Summer

Book 3 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series

Summary

The final instalment, breathtakingly romantic instalment in the The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now major TV show on Amazon Prime! Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

One girl. Two boys. The biggest decision of her life . . .

Just when Isabel thinks she had everything mapped out, life proves that when it comes to love, you can never have all the answers . . .

Isabel has only ever loved two boys, Conrad and Jeremiah Fisher. She's grown up with them, and can't imagine life without them.

One broke her heart, the other made her happier than she ever thought she'd be.

But each brother is keeping a secret from Isabel, and this summer she must choose between the Fisher boys, once and for all. Which brother will it be?

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen

Reviews

  • This book has what every girl wants in a summer
    Sarah Dessen

About the author

Jenny Han

Jenny Han is the New York Times Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn. Find out more at www.dearjennyhan.com
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more