I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies

Pittacus Lore

Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. Now, for the first time, we hear their accounts of what happened - how they discovered their powers, how they hid from the Mogadorians and when they started running for their lives.

This is the tale of those ill-fated members of the Garde. These are The Fallen Legacies.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies is the next ebook exclusive mini instalment in the heartstopping Lorien Legacies series.

The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture.

  • Penguin
  • Published 30th August 2012
  • 68 Pages
  • £2.99