I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Forgotten Ones

Pittacus Lore

The Forgotten Ones is the thrilling sixth instalment of the Lost Files by Pittacus Lore.

Mogadorian-turned-ally of the Garde, Adam, risks his life to help Sam Goode and his father Malcolm escape the Mogadorian base in Dulce, New Mexico. Using the Legacy that Number One bestowed upon him, he sacrifices himself and brings the entire facility crumbling down on his head.

Miraculously, Adam survives in one piece, and discovers a secret the Mogadorians have been hiding from the Garde. Separated from his allies, Adam sets out on a quest to find the one thing the Garde have been missing all these years. The one thing that could turn the tide in this war . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture.

  • Penguin
  • Published 23rd July 2013
  • 48 Pages
  • £2.99