Blood Sisters

Blood Sisters

the Sunday Times bestseller

Summary

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLING THRILLER YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO PUT DOWN

'Dark, complex and thrilling' B.A. Paris
_________________

THREE LITTLE GIRLS.

ONE GOOD.
ONE BAD.
<h2> ONE DEAD. </h2>
_________________

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here.

At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.

Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.

And only another life will do . . .
_________________
Praise for Jane Corry:

'A fearsomely good thriller' NICCI FRENCH

'I raced through this' TERESA DRISCOLL

'So many brilliant twists' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'Tense, taut and twisty' RED

'Beautifully written' PETER JAMES

'A morally complex, twisty tale' KATE HAMER

'Psychological thriller writing at its very best' SD Sykes

'Few writers can match Jane Corry' CARA HUNTER

Reviews

  • THREE LITTLE GIRLS. ONE GOOD. ONE BAD. ONE DEAD.
    A spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and B A Paris.
    From the publishers

About the author

Jane Corry

Jane Corry is a former magazine journalist who spent three years working as the writer-in-residence of a high security prison for men. This often hair-raising experience helped inspire her Sunday Times-bestselling psychological dramas, My Husband's Wife, Blood Sisters, The Dead Ex, I Looked Away and I Made A Mistake which have been translated into over 16 languages and sold over a million copies worldwide. Jane was a tutor in creative writing at Oxford University; an RLF Fellow at Exeter University; and is a regular contributor to the Daily Telegraph and My Weekly magazine. We All Have Our Secrets is her sixth novel.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more