Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition)

Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition)

Summary

'Let me get something straight: This is a JOURNAL, not a diary. This was Mom's idea, not mine. But if she thinks I'm going to write down my feelings in here or whatever, she's crazy. The only reason I agreed to do this at all is because I figure later on when I'm rich and famous, this book is gonna come in handy. But for now I'm stuck in middle school with a bunch of morons.'

In the tradition of Harrius Potter and Hobbitus Ille, here is a global first: Jeff Kinney's mega-selling Diary of a Wimpy Kid newly translated into Latin.

Learning Latin has never been so much fun!

About the author

Jeff Kinney

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series and the Awesome Friendly Kid series. He is a six-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book and has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England, where he and his wife own a bookstore named An Unlikely Story.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more