Reviews

  • A thought-provoking and nail-biting pick for the Richard and Judy Autumn 2017 Book Club . . . A pacey, page-turner of a novel

    Richard & Judy Book Club
  • A brilliant premise, tautly plotted and deftly written

    J P Delaney, bestselling author of The Girl Before
  • Pacey, well-written and refreshingly unique, this is a very smart thriller

    Heat
  • First class suspense! You won't be able to turn the pages fast enough

    Paula Daly, bestselling author of The Mistake I Made
  • An absolutely riveting, spine-tingling and frightening read. A roller-coaster of a novel, an audacious mix of a high-concept thriller with gorgeous writing

    Karen Perry, bestselling author of Girl Unknown
  • Beware. This book will keep you up all night, while making you second guess everything you know and everyone you've ever loved

    Lisa Gardner, Number One bestselling author of Right Behind You
  • It's a high-concept, fast-moving thriller . . . a gripping and intriguing read

    Sunday Mirror
  • A nail-biter . . . destined for the top of summer reading lists. Recommended as a fresh voice for readers of Gillian Flynn or Ruth Ware

    Library Journal
  • A page-turner - but probably not one for your honeymoon! Plenty of suspense, pacy and well written

    Grazia
  • Truly chilling . . . It ranks with The Stepford Wives and Gone Girl as a terrifying look at what it really means to say 'I do'

    Joseph Finder, bestselling author of The Switch