Meg and Mog Audio Collection

Meg and Mog Audio Collection


Penguin presents Meg and Mog Audio Collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski.

Join Meg and Mog on their magical adventures with all their friends in this brand new collection of thirteen beloved stories.

This new collection features narration from award winning actress Samantha Bond as well as specially commissioned sound effects and music which will delight Children of all ages.

The stories featured in this collection are:

Meg and Mog
Meg's Eggs
Meg at Sea
Meg on the Moon
Meg up the Creek
Meg's Mummy
Mog's Missing
Meg goes to Bed
Meg and Pirate
Meg and the Dragon
Meg in the Jungle
Meg and the Roman's
Meg's Christmas

©2019 Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski (P)2019 Penguin Audio

About the authors

Helen Nicoll

Learn More

Jan Pienkowski

Jan Pienkowski was born in Warsaw in 1936. After creating his first book at the age of eight, Jan went on to excel in his chosen field of design, working in such diverse areas as television, theatre and greetings cards. Published in 1968, A Necklace of Raindrops was the first of several wonderful collaborations between Jan and Joan Aiken - and it was also the very first book Jan illustrated. For over forty years, he has also worked on the Meg and Mog books. He has since twice won the Kate Greenaway Medal for Illustration, and has created many instantly recognizable classics.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations