Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Stolen Treasure

Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Stolen Treasure

Summary

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.

When Lizzie and her cute puppy Lucky go on a family trip to the seaside, something doesn't seem right. There's talk of missing treasure no one has been able to find for years and years, and artefacts are mysteriously disappearing in the local museum. Anyone else would shrug it off but this dynamic duo just know there is a mystery to be solved here - and they won't leave until they figure it out!

About the authors

Megan Rix

Megan Rix is the hugely popular author of animal adventure books set in the modern day and key periods of history. An animal lover and dog-trainer, Megan draws inspiration from her own adorable dogs Traffy, Bella, Freya and Ellie, and many fascinating and extraordinary animal stories to engage her readers.
Learn More

Tim Budgen (Illustrator)

Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more