All Inclusive

All Inclusive

an unputdownable and unforgettable laugh-out-loud read from bestselling author Judy Astley

Summary

Do the friendships you make on holiday have anything to do with real life? It might be sensible to hope that they don't!! Bestselling author Judy Astley has written another highly entertaining, hilarious and upbeat escapist read - perfect for readers of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

'As sweet and intoxicating as a glass of rum punch' -- ET Life
'A warm, funny story of love, life and infidelity...' -- Woman

'Romantic fiction at its best' -- ***** Reader review
'Warm and witty' -- ***** Reader review
'Riveting' -- ***** Reader review

*************************************************************************
Everyone likes a holiday romance - but not if your husband's having it!

For the last few years, Beth and Ned have gone to the same Caribbean island to the same luxury spa hotel. There they meet the same crowd, and take up where they left off last time. Real life, home life, family life, are all safely left behind.

Except this year.

This year, home problems have somehow tagged along for the ride. Ned has been playing away - a bit of a drunken fling, that's all, nothing to worry about, Beth thinks. But although they have put it all behind them, what Beth doesn't know is that Ned's fling was with the female half of one of the couples they are holidaying with.

To make matters worse, Beth has insisted on bringing along their sixteen-year-old daughter Delilah, who's been ill and needs rest and sunshine. Not so ill, however, that she can't look around for some entertainment...

Reviews

  • 'A great beach read'
    Heat

About the author

Judy Astley

Born In Lancashire, Judy Astley has lived for most of her life in Twickenham, and was a dress designer and painter before writing her first novel, Just for the Summer, in 1994.

She has two grown-up daughters and lives with her husband in Twickenham and Cornwall.

For more information on Judy Astley and her books, see her website at www.judyastley.com
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more