A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

the perfect festive romance to settle down with this Christmas!

Summary

With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read from much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.

'Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?' -- Katie Fforde

'A light-hearted, romantic and escapist read' -- Good Housekeeping
'With dialogue that will have you laughing out loud, and well drawn characters to boot, this is an enjoyable light read' -- Sunday Mirror
'It was like putting on your favourite jumper - warm and cosy - and great to cuddle up with this winter' -- ***** Reader review
'Warm and witty' -- ***** Reader review
'Full of fun and charm' -- ***** Reader review
'Fantastic from start to finish!' -- ***** Reader review

*****************************************************************************************
CHURCH BELLS RING...ARE YOU LISTENING?

It is almost a year since Sean and Thea met and it's been a roller-coaster ride: they're getting married on Christmas Day!

Neither Thea or Sean want a big fuss - a simple wedding, with Christmas lights and just a few sprigs of mistletoe for decoration is all they need. But before they know it, things begin to get complicated...

Trying to manage a long-distance relationship in the build-up to their Christmas wedding is one thing, but as one challenge after another comes their way, the happy couple begin to wonder if they'll ever make it down the aisle . . .

Thea and Sean's story begins in It Must Have Been The Mistletoe - have you read it?

Reviews

  • A light-hearted, romantic and escapist read
    Good Housekeeping

About the author

Judy Astley

Born In Lancashire, Judy Astley has lived for most of her life in Twickenham, and was a dress designer and painter before writing her first novel, Just for the Summer, in 1994.

She has two grown-up daughters and lives with her husband in Twickenham and Cornwall.

For more information on Judy Astley and her books, see her website at www.judyastley.com
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more