Signature Kill

Signature Kill

a gritty, dark and chilling crime thriller that will get right under the skin

Summary

Fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben will love this fast and furious crime thriller from Hollywood screenwriter David Levien.

"American thriller writing at its rocket-fuelled, roller-coaster best" - DAILY MAIL

"Relentless suspense" - HARLAN COBEN
"A writer who takes dead, calculated aim at our deepest fears" - ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY
"This is crime fiction at its best." -- ***** Reader review
"Pacy and gripping tale and at times the suspense is heart-stoppingly good." -- ***** Reader review
"After reading, I had to buy all his books!" -- ***** Reader review

********************************************************************************************
HE'S GOING TO LEAVE HIS MARK ON YOU.

A corpse discovered. A woman. Dismembered. Twisted. Grotesquely reassembled.

This is the work of a dangerous, psychopathic serial killer. Someone who goes about his daily business unseen, slipping under the radar.

And ex-cop Frank Behr has somehow got himself involved.

As Behr is drawn further and further in to the murky underworld, he finds that the line between good and evil is more blurry than he ever thought . . .

Reviews

  • What sets Signature Kill apart from other crime novels is the quality of Levien's writing. The way the reader is given an opportunity to get into the killer's head is both masterful and unsettling . . . Crime thrillers don't get any better than this one.
    Culturefly

About the author

David Levien

Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more