Postcards from the Past

Postcards from the Past

Summary

Can you ever escape your family ties?

Siblings Billa and Ed share their beautiful, grand old childhood home in rural Cornwall. Their lives are uncomplicated. With family and friends nearby and their free and easy living arrangements, life seems as content as can be.

But when postcards start arriving from a sinister figure they thought belonged well and truly in their pasts, old memories are stirred. Why is he contacting them now? And what has he been hiding all these years?

The heartwarming and captivating new novel from favourite author Marcia Willett - perfect for fans of Erica James, Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop

Reviews

  • Oh, lucky reader, here is a really super book...Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good
    Daily Mail

About the author

Marcia Willett

Marcia Willett was born in Somerset and lives in deepest Devon.

A former ballet dancer and teacher, she is the author of many bestselling novels.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more