The Collected Poems

The Collected Poems


A wonderful collection of Robert Frost’s writing

No poet is more emblematically American than Robert Frost. Hailed as ‘the most eminent, the most distinguished Anglo-American poet’ by T.S. Eliot, he is the only writer in history to have been awarded four Pulitzer Prizes. In iconic poems like ‘Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening’, simple images summon the rural landscape of New England, and Frost unfailingly moves the reader with his profound grasp of the human condition.

This is the most comprehensive and authoritative volume of Frost's verse available, comprising all eleven volumes of his poems, meticulously edited by Edward Connery Lathem.


  • The most eminent, the most distinguished Anglo-American poet now living
    T. S. Eliot

About the author

Robert Frost

Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more