The Accidental Trilogy

The Accidental Trilogy


The Accidental Trilogy brings together three of renowned erotica author Portia Da Costa's most successful and seductive novels:

The Accidental Call-Girl
The Accidental Mistress
The Accidental Bride.

Follow innocent Lizzie's journey into the dark, erotic world of billionaire tycoon John Smith, into a life beyond her wildest dreams...

About the author

Portia Da Costa

Portia Da Costa is one of the most internationally renowned authors of erotica.

She is the author of over thirteen novels including the Sunday Times bestselling In Too Deep.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more