Maybe Next Christmas

Maybe Next Christmas

Summary

* The new novel from the bestselling author of This Christmas is available to pre-order now! *
______________

It’s Christmas Eve and, as the snow begins to fall, Bea is at Heathrow airport, ready to return home to Ireland for the festivities.

There, she meets Ollie for the first time. They talk about everything and anything, and their connection is undeniable. But when their flight lands, they leave just as they met: strangers.

A chance encounter in London a few months later, however, sparks a chain of events neither of them could have ever imagined.

Last Christmas was just the beginning.

This year will be full of surprises.

And next Christmas may be the one that changes everything. . .

Praise for Emma Heatherington:

'Spot on perfect for fans of The Holiday and Love, Actually' Claudia Carroll

'A Christmas hug of a book, which I read in two sittings' Fionnuala Kearney, Irish Times bestseller

'Gripping!' Bella

'A heart-warming romance' Ulster Herald

'A beautiful love story' Woman's Way

'A gorgeous will they/won't they love story, with depth and surprising twists' The Sun

'A lovely and heart-warming read' Closer

'A proper winter heart-warmer' Heat

About the author

Emma Heatherington

Emma Heatherington is the Irish Times and international best-selling author of fifteen novels, including UK Number One Ebook THIS CHRISTMAS, as well as Amazon Top 10 and USA Kindle hits THE LEGACY OF LUCY HARTE, ONE MORE DAY, THE PROMISE and SECRETS IN THE SNOW.


Her novels are set in Ireland, each exploring life affirming issues combined with heart-warming love stories. Emma's distinctive style, full of poignancy and warmth has developed a loyal and ever-growing fan base.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more