A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 4, 5 and 6

A Murder Most Unladylike Bundle: Books 4, 5 and 6


Brought to you by Puffin.

Daisy and Hazel are back at Deepdean for a new term, and murder is still never far away when Head Girl, Elizabeth Hurst, is found dead on Bonfire Night. As Christmas approaches, the pair are off to Cambridge for the holidays, but there's danger lurking in the dark stairwells of ancient Maudlin College. And when summer comes around and they visit Hazel's family in Hong Kong, they become mixed up in a truly terrible crime that sees Hazel's half brother kidnapped and the family maid murdered.

Discover the next three books in this amazing series:

Jolly Foul Play
Mistletoe and Murder
A Spoonful of Murder

and follow Daisy and Hazel's fantastic adventures.

© Robin Stevens 2015, 2016(P) Penguin Audio 2015, 2016

About the author

Robin Stevens

Robin Stevens was born in California and grew up in an Oxford college, across the road from the house where Alice in Wonderland lived. She has been making up stories all her life.

When she was twelve, her father handed her a copy of The Murder of Roger Ackroyd and she realised that she wanted to be either Hercule Poirot or Agatha Christie when she grew up. She spent her teenage years at Cheltenham Ladies' College, reading a lot of murder mysteries and hoping that she'd get the chance to do some detecting herself (she didn't). She went to university, where she studied crime fiction, and then she worked at a children's publisher.

Robin is now a full-time author and the creator of the internationally award-winning and bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series, starring Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong, and the brand-new Ministry of Unladylike Activity. She still hopes she might get the chance to do some detecting of her own one day. She lives in England.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations