Doctor Who: Fifteen Doctors 15 Stories

Doctor Who: Fifteen Doctors 15 Stories


Brought to you by Puffin.

Introducing the latest edition of this much-loved anthology, with brand-new Fifteenth and Fourteenth Doctor stories.

Fifteen wonderful tales of adventure, science, magic, monsters and time travel – featuring all fifteen Doctors – are waiting for you in this very special Doctor Who volume.

Includes a bonus story starring the Fourteenth Doctor (and a very familiar foe), and a brand-new, very exciting and very exclusive, new tale that will feature the Fifteenth Doctor - written by bestselling author Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé

Other authors featured include: Eoin Colfer, Michael Scott, Marcus Sedgwick, Philip Reeve, Patrick Ness, Richelle Mead, Malorie Blackman, Alex Scarrow, Charlie Higson, Derek Landy, Neil Gaiman, Holly Black, Naomi Alderman and Steve Cole.

© Doctor Who 2024 (P) Penguin Audio 2024

About the author

Doctor Who

Doctor Who is the longest running sci-fi show in the world, and a flagship BBC property. First appearing on air in 1963, it follows the adventures of the Doctor, a Time Lord who travels through time and space, fighting alien monsters and saving the universe.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations