Eve of Man Trilogy

by 3 books in this series
#1 - Eve of Man
#1 - Eve of Man
Against all odds, she survived. The first girl born in fifty years.

They called her Eve.

Eve lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers. She is prized and protected, because she is the last girl on earth.

Eve has always understood that the survival of the human race is in her hands. Now she's sixteen, and three males have been selected. Eve knows it's time to face her fate.

Until she meets Bram.

Eve sees a chance for something she never thought could be hers.

But how do you choose between love and the future of humanity?
#2 - The Eve Illusion
#2 - The Eve Illusion
Eve is the last girl on earth
For the last sixteen years, Eve has been a prisoner. Guarded by the Mothers. Trapped by her fate.
Until she took her chance, and escaped.
Eve finally has the freedom, and with Bram she has the love. But both come at a price. In this dangerous new world beyond the Tower, the regime are only ever one step behind. And together with the desperate rebel group fighting against them, Eve has found herself in more danger than she ever could have imagined.
With everything stacked against them, can Eve and Bram survive?
#3 - Eve of Man: Book 3
#3 - Eve of Man: Book 3
The Fletchers have weaved in an apocalyptic nightmare, a daring escape and a passionate love story - Sunday Times

The heart-pounding final book in the Eve of Man trilogy that sees Bram and Eve rise up to save their world

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more