Falling Kingdoms

by 2 books in this series
#1 - Falling Kingdoms
#1 - Falling Kingdoms
In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering . Three kingdoms battle for power . . .

A princess must journey into enemy territory in search of a magic long-thought extinct.

A rebel becomes the leader of a bloody revolution.

A Sorceress discovers the truth about the supernatural legacy she is destined to wield.

A firstborn son soon realises that matters of the heart can be more lethal than the sword.

It's the eve of war. Each must choose a side . . .

#2 - Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)
#2 - Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)
Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more