Immortal the Blood

by 1 book in this series
#1 - Immortal the Blood
#1 - Immortal the Blood
The Girl Blessed by Fate. A curse disguised as a prophecy.

From the No. 1 and Sunday Times bestselling author of To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods comes a brand-new captivating YA fantasy trilogy - Helen of Troy meets Mulan . . . but with vampires. This is the perfect read for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tahereh Mafi and Hafsah Faizal.


Coming July 2025.

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more