Play Pals

by 3 books in this series
Play Pals: At the Park
Play Pals: At the Park
Can you help the animals to enjoy their day at the park?

Join in and use the bright felt flaps to help the animals to put on their hat, catch the kite and wipe their hands clean.

This interactive flap book is perfect for encouraging toddlers to help out and play with others.
Play Pals: To the Rescue
Play Pals: To the Rescue
It's time to go to the rescue! Can you help little firefighter use the hose to put out the fire? Or use the car wash to wipe the messy vehicles?

Use the bright felt flaps to help the animals in this interactive board book.
Play Pals: Building Site
Play Pals: Building Site
It's a busy day at the building site! Let's get to work!

Can you help shovel the dirt with digger? And lift a heavy load with the crane?

Use the bright and durable felt flaps to help the animals in this interactive and exciting board book, ideal for imaginative play!

For fans of Maisy and Uh Oh, Niko, this series is perfect for those busy toddlers who always want to help out!


Looking for more fun? Check out the other books in the series:

Play Pals to the Rescue
Play Pals at the Park
Play Pals at the Hospital

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more