#1 - Supersausage to the rescue!
#1 - Supersausage to the rescue!
The first book in a hilarious series for 7+ readers from bestselling author Rachel Morrisroe, packed with laughs, heart and superhero pets!

Nine-year-old Harry has always wanted a dog and when he sees Dottie at the local animal shelter he knows she's the perfect puppy for him. What he doesn't realise is that Dottie is a dog with a difference . . . she can talk and fly!

And Harry's not the only one interested in Dottie, and soon they are both scooped up in their very first mission with the SuperPets, a secret league of very special pets who keep the world safe from harm.

But the other SuperPets have been kidnapped by Sparkletta Crystal, can "Super Sausage" (aka Dottie) and Harry stop the evil supervillain in her tracks before it's too late?

Full of friendship, fun and silly superhero antics, this is the perfect new series for fans of The Naughtiest Unicorn, Wigglesbottom Primary and The Secret Life of Pets!

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more