Henry White

Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa
  • Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa

  • *Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

    Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

    'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month

    'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine

    ________


    You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. He's gonna be big.

    Twelve-year-old Humza Khan, aka Little Badman, has saved the word TWICE. Alien slugs and evil time-travelling teachers are no match for Eggington's greatest rapper

    This time, Humza and his two friends, Umer and Wendy, have narrowly avoided being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit, though, is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . . .

    Radioactive. The three friends wake up the next day to find they have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What's less cool is the giant hamsters roaming the town. Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew . . .

Henry White is a comedy writer, working in television, online, and most recently in children's fiction. He grew up in West London, began his career in animation, has written and directed adverts for the BBC, worked as a sitcom staff writer, and enjoys penning silly songs for comedy channels. He also has a birthmark shaped like a duck.


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising