Henry White

Little Badman 2
  • Little Badman 2

  • *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

    Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

    'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month

    'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine

    ________

    'You've probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn't Matter. You will do one day. I'm gonna be big.'

    I'm Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I've also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

    But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier - my dad! He's pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he's sending us away . . . to school.

    But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on - someone has been messing with time!

    I may have to save the world again . . .

RELEASED 20/08/2020

Henry White is a comedy writer, working in television, online, and most recently in children's fiction. He grew up in West London, began his career in animation, has written and directed adverts for the BBC, worked as a sitcom staff writer, and enjoys penning silly songs for comedy channels. He also has a birthmark shaped like a duck.