Doctor Who

Doctor Who: The Official Guide

Doctor Who: The Official Guide


“Now, if you don’t mind, there is a great big universe out there calling, and I’ve gotta get going!”

With exclusive content from Ncuti Gatwa’s first outing as the Fifteenth Doctor, discover more about the Time Lord who has been keeping the Earth safe for over 60 years.

This brand-new edition is the ultimate guide to all of the Doctor’s fifteen incarnations – from William Hartnell to Tom Baker and including both of David Tennant’s eras – you will learn fascinating facts from all of space and time.

Discover more about the Doctor’s many helpful companions, fearsome foes and, of course, the TARDIS who has been through it all.

Learn the difference between regeneration and bi-generation, why you should never anger a Meep, and always, always get Cherry Sunday a cup of tea!

So, allons-y!

More books from this author

View more