John Sullivan

Only Fools and Horses

Only Fools and Horses

16 Classic BBC TV Soundtracks


Sixteen TV soundtracks of the award-winning TV show collected together for the first time, starring David Jason as ambitious market trader Del Boy Trotter, and Nicholas Lyndhurst as his younger brother Rodney Trotter.

For 15 years, the brothers of 'Trotters Independent Traders PLC' have entertained us both with Del's extreme optimism and scams and, quite simply, Rodney's reactions upon hearing those scams. Now sixteen classic soundtracks from one of the funniest comedy programmes of all time are brought together in audio. So don't be a plonker, do yourself a favour and get your hands on this little beauty.

The Long Legs of the Law
The Yellow Peril
A Losing Streak
No Greater Love
Yesterday Never Comes
May the Force Be With You
Thicker Than Water
Healthy Competition
Strained Relations
Hole in One
It's Only Rock and Roll
Sleeping Dogs Lie
Watching the Girls Go By
Who Wants to Be a Millionaire

More books from this author

View more