Discover Christmas gifts we know they'll love

Andrew Clover

The Things I’d Miss

The Things I’d Miss

Summary

For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes.


You have to pop out.

You leave the kids.

The car crashes.

When you wake you are 18 and lying next to your first love.

You have the chance to change your past.


Would you?

More books from this author

View more