Discover Christmas gifts we know they'll love

Steven Savile

Torchwood Tales

Torchwood Tales

Torchwood Audio Originals


Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen and others read ten stories based on the hit BBC TV series. Written specially for audio, with additional sound design, the stories feature the original Torchwood line-up including Captain Jack, Gwen, Ianto, Owen and Toshiko, plus Rhys and PC Andy. The titles are Hidden by Steven Savile; Everyone Says Hello by Dan Abnett; In the Shadows by Joseph Lidster; The Sin Eaters by Brian Minchin; Department X and Ghost Train by James Goss; Army of One by Ian Edginton; Fallout by David Llewellyn; Red Skies by Joseph Lidster; and Mr Invincible by Mark Morris. The readers are Naoko Mori, Burn Gorman, Eve Myles, Gareth David-Lloyd, Kai Owen, Tom Price and John Telfer. Duration: 18 hours approx