Cameron Ward

A Stranger On Board
  • A Stranger On Board

  • Brought to you by Penguin.

    A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A luxury superyacht. And a killer picking you off, one by one...

    A twist-filled summer thriller, perfect for fans of T.M. Logan's The Holiday and Lucy Clarke's The Castaways

    When ex-marine Sarah French joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security, she's excited to get her life - and career - back on track.

    Surrounded by crystal waters, it seems like the perfect place to start over.

    As they head into open water, though, tensions between the crew quickly build. And when someone goes missing, Sarah has a terrifying realisation.

    One of them is a killer. All of them are suspects.

    To protect the other passengers, Sarah needs to uncover the killer's identity, and return the boat safely to shore.

    But there's a storm on the horizon - and not all of them will make it out alive...

    © Cameron Ward 2022 (P) Penguin Audio 2022

RELEASED 23/06/2022

Cameron Ward had the good fortune to be born to a teacher and an editor in a house full of books. A philosophy graduate with a professional background in IT, he has worked in both publishing and the public sector. His previous published works, under the name Adam Southward, include the Kindle-bestselling Alex Madison series. He enjoys beach walks, paddleboarding, and stealing superyachts.

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising