A Stranger On Board

A Stranger On Board

A twisty summer thriller perfect for fans of T.M. Logan’s The Holiday

Summary

A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. A luxury superyacht. And a killer picking you off, one by one . . .

The twist-filled summer thriller perfect for fans of T.M. Logan's The Holiday and Lucy Clarke's The Castaways

'Fast-paced, gripping and intense - A Stranger on Board is going to make waves this summer' T.M. LOGAN
________

When ex-marine Sarah French joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security, she's excited to get her life - and career - back on track.

Surrounded by crystal waters, it seems like the perfect place to start over.

As they head into open water, though, tensions between the crew quickly build. And when someone goes missing, Sarah has a terrifying realisation.

One of them is a killer. All of them are suspects.

To protect the other passengers, Sarah needs to uncover the killer's identity, and return the boat safely to shore.

But there's a storm on the horizon - and not all of them will make it back alive . . .
________

READERS LOVE A STRANGER ON BOARD!

'What a tense, breath-taking read! Amazing' 5***** Reader Review
'Loved every page of this - was hooked from the start!' 5***** Reader Review
'A fantastic, fast-paced story with enough intrigue to keep you gripped and guessing until that final climax!' 5***** Reader Review
'This book gripped me and had me hooked until the very last page' 5***** Reader Review

Reviews

  • Agatha Christie meets Die Hard on water. A fantastic, full throttle thriller that never takes its foot off the accelerator
    John Marrs

About the author

Cameron Ward

Cameron Ward had the good fortune to be born to a teacher and an editor in a house full of books. A philosophy graduate with a professional background in IT, he has worked in both publishing and the public sector. His previous published works, under the name Adam Southward, include the Kindle-bestselling Alex Madison series. He enjoys beach walks, paddleboarding, and stealing superyachts.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more