Page /
100%

Reviews

  • The feel-good story...that we all need to read right now

    Woman & Home
  • A reminder of the importance of friendships

    Good Housekeeping
  • Poignant and uplifting

    Daily Mail
  • 'The Authenticity Project is a rich roast of great characters, even better relationships, wonderful entanglements, and a few surprises along the way. If Monica's Cafe were a real place, I'd stop by every day.'

    Laurie Frankel, New York Times bestselling author of This Is How It Always Is
  • It's a heartwarming, laughter-and-tears story about the value of friendships and the importance of reaching out to each other.

    Mail Online
  • Fans of Frederick Backman and Gail Honeyman - make room on your shelves for Clare Pooley. The Authenticity Project is a stunning debut and it left me inspired to share more of myself with the world.

    Steven Rowley, bestselling author of The Editor
  • Insightful, timely, and utterly addictive, The Authenticity Project illuminates the importance of discovering - and honoring - our truest, most imperfect selves.

    Georgia Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of We Were the Lucky Ones
  • 'The Authenticity Project cracks the facades that people present to the world and shows what happens when you're willing to share your true self. This is a story of love, community, of found family, and of forgiveness. A beautiful book with a poignant message, perfect for our time.'

    Jill Santopolo, bestselling author of The Light We Lost
  • 'A lively story of revelations and self-realisations'

    Sainsbury's Magazine
  • 'With lessons on honesty and just how well you might know your neighbours (which feels extra pertinent right now), The Authenticity Project will have you pondering your own 'inner self'...If you're looking for reassurance about friendship and love, it's a great place to find it'

    Irish Examiner

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising