Reviews

  • 'RIVALS THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN (and beats it for style)' (The Guardian)

    The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly.

    From the publisher
  • 'A gripping rollercoaster ride of a thriller'

    Tammy Cohen
  • Compelling ... Brimful of tension, twists and darkness, this one grabbed me on the first page and didn't let go

    Woman and Home
  • 'For lovers of The Girl on the Train ...a tense story with multiple twists and turns'

    Prima
  • Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! Gripping, emotional and very well-written

    Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake
  • A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!

    Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child
  • 'Compelling and intriguing, right from the very first page'

    Sharon Bolton
  • Full of really clever twists, this stylish thriller really grabs you

    Sunday Mirror
  • If you loved The Girl on the Train, then this debut psychological thriller is for you ... dark, thrilling and full of unexpected twists and turns

    Take A Break