Reviews

  • 'RIVALS THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN (and beats it for style)' (The Guardian)

    The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly.

    Woman and Home