You Choose Your Dreams

You Choose Your Dreams

Originally published as Just Imagine

Summary

** OVER 1 MILLION YOU CHOOSE BOOKS SOLD **

Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose, You Choose in Space and You Choose Fairy Tales

What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?

Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!

This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

About the authors

Pippa Goodhart

Pippa Goodhart's interest in children's books was originally sparked by a Saturday job at Heffers in Cambridge when she was at school. Since then, Pippa qualified as a teacher and returned to Heffers, where she eventually became Manager of the Children's Bookshop. She has been writing since 1993 and has written over 100 books! Her books have won or been shortlisted for numerous awards.
Learn More

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)

Nick Sharratt has written and illustrated many books for children including Shark in the Park, You Choose and Pants. He has won numerous awards for his picture books, including the Sheffield Children's Book Award and the 2001 Children's Book Award. He has also enjoyed stellar success illustrating Jacqueline Wilson's books. Nick lives in Brighton.
Learn More

Sign up to the Puffin newsletter

Stories, ideas and giveaways to help you spark young imaginations