The David Raker Collection Books 4-8

The David Raker Collection Books 4-8


A collection of books 4-8 in Tim Weaver's Sunday Times bestselling missing persons series, featuring Private Investigator David Raker.

Never Coming Back
Fall From Grace
What Remains
Broken Heart
I Am Missing

Books 1-3 are also available in another ebook bundle.

'One of this country's most respected, bestselling crime writers . . . catch him at once' Daily Mail

'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian

'David Raker is a most complex and engaging investigator, each case leaving its mark on his soul, and ours' Liz Nugent


  • Praise for Tim Weaver

About the author

Tim Weaver

Tim Weaver is the Sunday Times bestselling author of thirteen novels, including No One Home, The Blackbird and The Last Goodbye, and a short story collection. He is also the host and producer of the chart-topping Missing podcast and is currently developing an original TV series with the team behind Line of Duty. A former journalist and magazine editor, he lives near Bath with his wife and daughter.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more