Due for release 28th June 2018

Fugitive Six

Lorien Legacies Reborn

Pittacus Lore

After I Am Number Four came Generation One. . .

It's a year since John Smith and the Lorien Garde helped defeat the Mogadorian invasion of Earth.

Now all over the planet teenagers are developing new powers - new Legacies.

But this terrifies everyone else. Those with Legacies are forced to register themselves. They are cast out of families. Hunted. Murdered.

So the Garde create an Academy. A place where the gifted may come and learn in safety. They will be trained to use their powers to help protect humankind.

But some believe there's a better use of their talents. They have other plans. And they don't care who dies to bring them about . . .

Book two in the Lorien Legacies Reborn series.

  • Michael Joseph
  • Published 28th June 2018
  • 448 Pages
  • 170mm x 240mm x 40mm
  • 675g
  • £14.99