The Ex-Girlfriend

The Ex-Girlfriend

The gripping and twisty psychological thriller

Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

SHE WANTS HIM BACK. SHE WANTS YOU GONE.

Finally, Georgia has found the one. Luke is kind, handsome, and makes her feel safe - which is what she needs after everything she's been through.

The only problem is his ex-girlfriend.

Luke says Cadence just can't accept the breakup, and that explains the texts, the emails, the notes...

But then things start to go very wrong - will Cadence really do whatever it takes to get what she wants?

Fans of Lisa Jewell, Rachel Abbott and Adele Parks will love this gripping and twisty psychological suspense.

Reviews

  • An extremely twisty tale of obsession and revenge, this psychological thriller will quickly get under your skin - be prepared for some late nights 'til you finish it!
    Heat

About the author

Nicola Moriarty

Nicola Moriarty is a novelist, copywriter and mum to two small (but remarkably strong-willed) daughters. In between various career changes, becoming a mum and studying at university, she began to write. Now, she can't seem to stop. The Fifth Letter was her UK debut novel, followed by Those Other Women, The Ex-Girlfriend and You Need to Know.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more