One Heart To Win

One Heart To Win

the perfectly passionate romantic adventure to sweep you away to the Wild West from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey

Summary

Fans of Bridgerton, Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly will love this sensational and sexy romantic adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey.

"With that special touch of Lindsey humour and sexual tension, she wins her fans' hearts" -- ROMANTIC TIMES

"First-rate romance" -- NEW YORK TIMES
"Lindsey has mastered her craft, she creates fantasy...You want romance - you got it!" -- INSIDE BOOKS
"This is a wonderful love story. Sexy cowboys, family feuds and so much more." -- ***** Reader review
"Utter filth, loved it." -- ***** Reader review
"Joanna Lindsey pulls you into the story, so much so, that you don't want to put the book down." -- ***** Reader review
"Great read - couldn't stop reading once I started." -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************

HIDDEN IDENTITIES, FAMILY FEUDS AND A LOVE THAT WILL NEVER DIE


Some young ladies marry for money and social standing, a few lucky ones marry for love, but Tiffany Warren is marrying to end a feud.

The quarrel between the Warrens and the Callahans has to be resolved, but when Tiffany reluctantly travels west to meet rancher Hunter Callahan she finds herself being kidnapped by the enemy family.

Hunter, a handsome, sweet-talking charmer whom she has to fight off because he can't keep his eyes-or his hands-off her, is unaware of Tiffany's true identity.

But as Hunter goes about claiming his rightful bride-to-be, he knows that he has only one heart to win...

Reviews

  • With that special touch of Lindsey humour and sexual tension, she wins her fans’ hearts.
    Romantic Times

About the author

Johanna Lindsey

Johanna Lindsey is America's best-loved writer of historical romance, with sixty million copies of her novels in print.

She lives in Maine with her family.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more