The Neighbor Favor

The Neighbor Favor

The swoon-worthy and gloriously romantic romcom for fans of Honey & Spice

Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

Shy, bookish, Lily Greene finds escapism in her correspondences with her favourite fantasy author - until he ghosts her. Months later, Lily seeks a date to her sister's wedding. And the perfect person to help her is Nick Brown, her charming, attractive new neighbour. Little does she know that Nick is an author--her favourite fantasy author. Nick soon realises that the beautiful woman from down the hall is the same Lily he fell in love with over e-mail months ago. Unwilling to complicate things even more, he agrees to set her up with someone else - but, he can't get her off his mind.

©2023 Kristina Forest (P)2023 Penguin Audio

Reviews

  • 'Warm, witty and deeply . . . It's impossible not to smile while reading this book!'
    Rachel Lynn Solomon, New York Times bestselling author of Weather Girl

About the author

Kristina Forest

Learn More

More from this Author

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more