Two Dukes and a Debutante

Two Dukes and a Debutante

Discover the swoony historical romance, perfect for Bridgerton fans

Summary

Discover the gorgeous new regency romance from the author of How To Lose An Earl In Ten Weeks - perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Gilded Age.

One duke spells trouble, two spells disaster...

Caroline Foyle is sick of being a debutante.

Still reeling after avoiding the scandal of a near-disastrous elopement, she does not want to see the inside of another ballroom for a very long time.

Though Caro longs for the comfort and security of home, away from the ton's sharp eyes and vivid imagination, she's still the Season's Incomparable, and leaving London now will only draw more unwanted attention. So she agrees to wait it out - after all, how hard can it be to avoid getting engaged for a few more weeks?

But when a handsome, arrogant duke and his extremely charming half-brother move into the house next door, perhaps love may have a sneaky way of finding her after all...

Praise for How To Lose An Earl In Ten Weeks:
Be prepared to be enchanted and waltz the night away with this beautiful romance. Make this "Plan A" for "At the top of your TBR pile! - BETH REEKLES, author of The Kissing Booth

About the author

Jenni Fletcher

Jenni Fletcher has written more than twenty romance novels, ranging from the Roman to Victorian eras because she has historical commitment issues. She teaches Creative Writing at Bishop Grosseteste University and her books have been nominated for five RNA Romantic Novel Awards. She also won the Libertà Books Shorter Romantic Novel Award in 2020. Jenni grew up in Aberdeenshire and Somerset, has a PhD on some very unromantic aspects of Edwardian literature, and now lives in Yorkshire with her family and one extremely hairy dog. She likes to write early in the mornings and is easily distracted by Twitter, where you can follow her @JenniAuthor.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more