Retrograde

Retrograde

Summary

PRE-ORDER THE PERFECT SIZZLING MOTORSPORTS ROMANCE FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF BLOODSTREAM!

Revolution Racing are enjoying their best season yet. But for Lucie Carolan she can’t help but feel there’s still something missing.

Brett Anderson is Revolution Racing’s all star driver. The only thing that matters more to Brett than winning championships? His best friend, and Revolution Racing’s Social Media Manager, Lucie Carolan.

Together, Lucie and Brett have spent 10 years travelling the world with their team, partying like VIPs and, for the sake of their friendship, denying the chemistry that has sizzles between them. So when Brett is forced to take a step back from racing, Lucie knows there’s nowhere else in the world she should be than by his side.

As Brett’s recovery takes them from race tracks to Lucie’s family home in Tuscany, will slowing the pace of their lives finally allow them to give in to their feelings or each other, or will taking a foot off the gas of their glamorous lives cause them to crash and burn?


Perfect for fans of Lauren Asher, Hannah Grace, Elsie Silver and Becka Mack

About the author

Emilee Carter

Emilee Carter grew up in a seaside town in the South West of England and has remained there into her twenties, using her media degree to pursue her journey as an author.


Emilee joined the Bookstagram community as @emileesbookshelf in the midst of writing BLOODSTREAM, her debut novel, and found the courage to share her fictional worlds with the real world.


When she isn't writing or reading, Emilee can be found watching 90s and early 2000s romcoms in her pjs, with a jar of Nutella and a spoon
Learn More

More from this Author

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more