Games Untold

Games Untold


Romance, luxury, and secrets abound in this thrilling new collection that takes readers deeper into the world of the #1 bestselling Inheritance Games series

There is nothing frivolous about the way a Hawthorne man loves.

An amnesiac playboy and the woman with every reason to hate him. A daredevil, his favorite heiress, and three nights in Prague. An unlikely pairing between a cowboy and a goth. Four brothers with an inescapable bond, strengthened by the family they chose, in a house of wonders that promises to always deliver one more secret.

Discover their stories of love and loss, power, puzzles, and life-and-death secrets in this mind-blowingly romantic collection that proves that when you love the way Hawthornes love, there is no going back.

This collection includes:

· That Night in Prague (novella)

· The Same Backward as Forward (novella)

· The Cowboy and the Goth

· Five Times Xander Tackled Someone (and One Time He Didn’t)

· One Hawthorne Night

· What Happens in the Treehouse

· $3CR3T $@NT@

· Pain at the Right Gun

About the author

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young-adult novels, including The Inheritance Games series, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years. She invites you to her online at or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more