Best Hex Ever

Best Hex Ever

Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

A cosy and spicy spellbinding fantasy romance, about a kitchen witch cursed to hurt anyone who falls for her.
Perfect for fans of The Ex Hex and Legends and Lattes.

Dina spends her days running her café in Bloomsbury, trying not to think about the curse that will hurt anyone who falls in love with her. But when she meets museum curator Scott and the pair are made maid of honour and best man at their friends’ wedding, sparks begin to fly. Can Dina break the spell before it breaks both their hearts?


©2024 Nadia El-Fassi (P)2024 Penguin Audio

Reviews

  • BEST HEX EVER is as comforting as a mug of hot chocolate on a cold autumn night, and just as sweet. Pure magic.
    Jenna Levine, bestselling author of My Roommate is a Vampire

About the author

Nadia El-Fassi

Nadia El-Fassi is a half-Moroccan, half-Australian author of spicy romance and fantasy. She has an addiction to iced coffee, period dramas, buying D&D dice and watching horror movies. They live in London with their husband and perfectly round cat. Best Hex Ever is her debut novel.
Learn More

Sign up to the Penguin Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more