Claudia Carroll

If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back

If This is Paradise, I Want My Money Back

a laugh-out-loud rom-com about the ultimate second chance from bestseller Claudia Carroll

Summary

A fabulous, funny and frothy novel about cosmic karma from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, that will make you laugh and cry. Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Milly Johnson, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will not be disappointed - perfect to raise your spirits on a rainy day!

'Hugely enjoyable' -- Heat

'A fab tale!' -- OK!
'I certainly don't want my money back - a brilliant book from start to finish' -- ***** Reader review
'A great book filled with funny one-liners and a storyline that pulled me in and wouldn't let go' -- ***** Reader review
'Hilarious!' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************
IMAGINE BEING SENT BACK AS A GUARDIAN ANGEL...TO YOUR EX!

Charlotte Grey
is hovering between life and death, but it's taken a coma for her to realize she's made a complete mess of her short time on earth. Not to mention the five precious dating years she's just wasted on the cheating, faithless James Kane.

But after a quick peek at the afterlife, she decides it's not all it's cracked up to be either.

So, when she is offered the chance to go back to earth, this time as a fully-fledged angel, she jumps at it. But as always, there's a catch. The person she's assigned to watch over is ...a certain Mr James Kane.

And this is where the fun really starts. Well, just because she's passed on doesn't necessarily mean she's moved on, does it?

More books from this author

View more