Mary Jane Staples

A Sister's Secret

A Sister's Secret

A heart-warming and uplifting Regency romance from bestseller Mary Jane Staples

Summary

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and Netflix hit Bridgerton, a dashing Regency romance from multi-million copy seller Mary Jane Staples.

READERS ARE LOVING A SISTER'S SECRET!

"Mary Jane Staples is a genius! The storyline was amazing. I could not put the book down. Her characterization was wonderful and her intertwining of her characters with some famous historical characters is nothing short of genius." - 5 STARS


"Mary Janes Staples is one of my favourite authors - loved her Adams Family series. This is such a lovely book: emotional, serious and funny in all ways. Read this book in one night." - 5 STARS

"Enjoyed this book from start to finish." - 5 STARS.
"I couldn't put this down - it was brilliant." - 5 STARS.

************************************

WILL SHE PROTECT HER SISTER AND LEARN TO LOVE AGAIN?


A disastrous marriage has left the young and beautiful Lady Caroline widowed and vowing never to marry again.

When she sees her younger sister, Annabelle, falling for a man who is notoriously unfaithful, she determines to intervene and save Annabelle from a similar fate, hiring the handsome and witty adventurer Captain Burnside to distract her.

But all does not go to plan...

A Sister's Secret was previously published as A Professional Gentleman.

More books from this author

View more